Home

Welcome to the John Boyle O'Reilly Club website. Founded in 1880, the members of the John Boyle O'Reilly Club are dedicated Irish and Irish-Americans whose goal is to preserve and promote our Irish Heritage. Through our motto of Culture, Family and Tradition, we strive to carry the Club forward for future generations without forgetting our past.

We are now including news briefs from two sources: Setanta and The Irish Times. Please click on the new Irish News menu to see the latest news. These will be updated daily. If you would like to include any other sources, please send the information via the Contact Us menu link.

 

 

2015 Springfield Colleen Application / Scholarship Information

 

 

Tour with us and have

a very special early autumn visiting

Ireland’s west coast wonders…

 

John Boyle O’Reilly Club’s

11-day / 9-night “Western Wonders” Ireland Tour

October 3 – October 13, 2015

Galway ~ Dingle ~ Killarney

 

Highlights: Aran Island Excursion, Connemara,

Kylemore Abbey and Gardens, Cliffs of Moher,  

Dingle Brewing Company, Blasket Centre, Gallarus Oratory,

Killarney National Park, Kenmare & so much more!

 

And lots of surprises and treats as well as all gratuities included

 with our tours as always!!

 

Not to be missed – sign up early!

 

Contact Eric Devine at 413-222-0676 or

Joyce Bosworth at 413-330-6363

(or IrelandTours@jbo-club.com)

for more details and reservations.

 

Click to view our complete tour itinerary.

 

 

 

 

Western Mass Youth Gaelic Games Website

Purchase a Brick Program

   

  

Event Date Event
Sat Dec 13, 2014 Member's Christmas Party
Sat Dec 13, 2014 JBO Children's Christmas Party
Fri Dec 19, 2014 Billy Eagan - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 19, 2014 Bachelor's Supper
Sat Dec 20, 2014 Traditional Irish "Seisiun"
Sun Dec 28, 2014 Member's Meeting - Noon
Sun Jan 4, 2015 JBO Breakfast
Fri Jan 9, 2015 Jim McArdle - 8:00 PM
Fri Jan 16, 2015 Bachelor's Supper
Sun Jan 25, 2015 Member's Meeting - Noon
Sun Jan 25, 2015 JBO Club Ireland Tour Info Meeting – 1/25/2015
Sun Feb 1, 2015 JBO Breakfast
Fri Feb 13, 2015 Rakish Paddy - 8:00 PM
Sat Feb 14, 2015 Cover Me - 9:00 PM
Fri Feb 20, 2015 Bachelor's Supper
Sun Feb 22, 2015 JBO Club Ireland Tour Info Meeting – 2/22/2015
Sun Mar 1, 2015 Irish Breakfast
Thu Mar 12, 2015 Bachelor's Supper
Fri Apr 17, 2015 Bachelor's Supper
Fri May 15, 2015 Bachelor's Supper
Fri Jun 19, 2015 Bachelor's Supper