Home

Welcome to the John Boyle O'Reilly Club website. Founded in 1880, the members of the John Boyle O'Reilly Club are dedicated Irish and Irish-Americans whose goal is to preserve and promote our Irish Heritage. Through our motto of Culture, Family and Tradition, we strive to carry the Club forward for future generations without forgetting our past.

We are now including news briefs from two sources: Setanta and The Irish Times. Please click on the new Irish News menu to see the latest news. These will be updated daily. If you would like to include any other sources, please send the information via the Contact Us menu link.

 

 

16th ANNUAL IRISH MUSIC FESTIVAL
SATURDAY, AUGUST 9th 2014

 

 

Travel with us and have a truly memorable autumn visiting the Emerald Isle’s northern treasures…

 

John Boyle O’Reilly Club

11-day/9-night “Treasures of the North” Ireland Tour

October 5 – October 5, 2014

Galway ~ Donegal ~ Belfast ~ Dublin

 

Highlights: Aran Island Excursion, Sligo, Drumcliffe Church, 

 Slieve League Cliffs, Derry, Giants Causeway, Titanic Belfast,

Newgrange, Kilmainham Gaol, Guinness Storehouse, & more!!

 

Not to be missed – sign up early!

 

Contact Eric Devine at 413-222-0676 or Joyce Bosworth at 413-330-6363

(or IrelandTours@jbo-club.com)

for more details and reservations.

 

Click to view our complete tour itinerary.

 

 

 

 

Western Mass Youth Gaelic Games Website

Purchase a Brick Program

   

  

Event Date Event
Fri Jul 25, 2014 The Cabeys Featuring Paul Ritchie - 8:00 PM
Fri Aug 1, 2014 Jimmy McArdle - 8:00 PM
Sat Aug 9, 2014 16th ANNUAL IRISH MUSIC FESTIVAL
Fri Aug 15, 2014 Leo Doherty - 8:00 PM
Sat Aug 30, 2014 Cover Me - 8:00 PM
Fri Sep 5, 2014 Billy Eagan - 9:00 PM
Fri Sep 19, 2014 Deidra Reilly - 8:00 PM
Fri Sep 26, 2014 Rural Legend - 8:00 PM
Fri Oct 3, 2014 Rakish Paddy - 8:00 PM
Sat Oct 4, 2014 Karaoke - With DJ Greg
Thu Oct 9, 2014 1st Annual Game Dinner
Sat Oct 11, 2014 JBO Pub Crawl
Fri Oct 17, 2014 Jim McArdle - 8:00 PM
Fri Oct 24, 2014 Tom Lonigan - 8:00 PM
Fri Oct 31, 2014 Deidra Reilly - 8:00 PM
Fri Nov 7, 2014 The Cabeys - Featuring Paul Ritchie - 8:00 PM
Fri Nov 14, 2014 Pat Garvey - 8:00 PM
Sat Nov 15, 2014 Pat Garvey - 8:00 PM