Home

Welcome to the John Boyle O'Reilly Club website. Founded in 1880, the members of the John Boyle O'Reilly Club are dedicated Irish and Irish-Americans whose goal is to preserve and promote our Irish Heritage. Through our motto of Culture, Family and Tradition, we strive to carry the Club forward for future generations without forgetting our past.

We are now including news briefs from two sources: Setanta and The Irish Times. Please click on the new Irish News menu to see the latest news. These will be updated daily. If you would like to include any other sources, please send the information via the Contact Us menu link.

 

 

2015 Springfield Colleen Application / Scholarship Information

 

 

Travel with us and have a truly memorable autumn visiting the Emerald Isle’s northern treasures…

 

John Boyle O’Reilly Club

11-day/9-night “Treasures of the North” Ireland Tour

October 5 – October 5, 2014

Galway ~ Donegal ~ Belfast ~ Dublin

 

Highlights: Aran Island Excursion, Sligo, Drumcliffe Church, 

 Slieve League Cliffs, Derry, Giants Causeway, Titanic Belfast,

Newgrange, Kilmainham Gaol, Guinness Storehouse, & more!!

 

Not to be missed – sign up early!

 

Contact Eric Devine at 413-222-0676 or Joyce Bosworth at 413-330-6363

(or IrelandTours@jbo-club.com)

for more details and reservations.

 

Click to view our complete tour itinerary.

 

 

 

 

Western Mass Youth Gaelic Games Website

Purchase a Brick Program

   

  

Event Date Event
Wed Nov 26, 2014 Jimmy Buffet Night
Fri Nov 28, 2014 Billy Eagan - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 6, 2014 New York Trip
Sat Dec 6, 2014 Karaoke Night
Fri Dec 12, 2014 Jim McArdle - 8:00 PM
Sat Dec 13, 2014 Member's Christmas Party
Sat Dec 13, 2014 JBO Children's Christmas Party
Fri Dec 19, 2014 Billy Eagan - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 19, 2014 Bachelor's Supper
Sat Dec 20, 2014 Traditional Irish "Seisiun"
Sun Dec 28, 2014 Member's Meeting - Noon
Fri Jan 9, 2015 Jim McArdle - 8:00 PM
Fri Jan 16, 2015 Bachelor's Supper
Sun Jan 25, 2015 Member's Meeting - Noon
Fri Feb 13, 2015 Rakish Paddy - 8:00 PM
Sat Feb 14, 2015 Cover Me - 9:00 PM
Fri Feb 20, 2015 Bachelor's Supper
Thu Mar 12, 2015 Bachelor's Supper
Fri Apr 17, 2015 Bachelor's Supper
Fri May 15, 2015 Bachelor's Supper
Fri Jun 19, 2015 Bachelor's Supper