Calendar of Events

Every Monday Every Tuesday Every Wednesday Every Thursday Every Saturday

To have an event added, please send the information to the WebMaster

Event Date Event Event Details
Fri Feb 16, 2018 Jim McArdle - 7:30 PM

Jim McArdle one of the club's favorites!

Great Singer! Fantastic Entertainer!

Don't miss a night with Jim in the downstairs hall.

Music starts at 7:30 PM!

NO Cover - Everyone is Welcomed!

Fri Feb 16, 2018 Club Supper - This Month: Porketta!

Dinner is served at 7pm.

Cost is $15 per person. 

Contact Steve McGirr @ 413-374-9213

The Supper is now Co-Ed.

Fri Feb 23, 2018 The Healys - 7:30 PM

Nobody beats the Healys!

Always Fun! Always a great time! Always Entertaining!

Come on down and listen to the Legendary Healys!

Music Starts at 7:30 PM

No Cover and everyone is welcomed!

Sun Feb 25, 2018 Member's Meeting - Noon
Fri Mar 2, 2018 Jim McArdle - 7:30 PM

Jim McArdle one of the club's favorites!

Great Singer! Fantastic Entertainer!

Don't miss a night with Jim in the downstairs hall.

Music starts at 7:30 PM!

NO Cover - Everyone is Welcomed!

Sat Mar 3, 2018 The Joshua Tree (U2 Tribute Band)

The Premier U2 Cover Band will be performing at the JBO on Saturday March 3rd!

Listen to all your favorite songs from legendary Irish Rock Band performed by The Joshua Tree!

Tickets $20.00 pp

Contact Mattie Keating for more information

Sat Mar 3, 2018 Dicey Reilly Band with Zoe Darrow.

Dicey Reilly Band with Zoe Darrow...tickets $20

Sun Mar 4, 2018 Irish Person of the Year Dinner

Come on out kick off the St Patrick's day season and honor the 2018 Irish person of the year!

Sunday March 4th

Cocktails: 3:00 PM

Corned Beef Dinner: 4:00 PM

dance to the music of "The Rising"

Tickets: TBD

Thu Mar 8, 2018 Bo Fitzgerald & The Yank Celt Band

Bo Fitzgerald & The Yank Celt Band with Craig Eastman

Limited Tickets: $20

Fri Mar 9, 2018 Dreams of Freedom - From County Kerry (With Bill Eagen and the Rising)

Dreams Of Freedom were formed in 2001 In North County Kerry. And play traditional Irish music

Thu Mar 15, 2018 Club Supper - Corned Beef Dinner

Dinner is served at 7pm. Corned Beef and Cabbage Cost is $15 per person.  Contact Steve McGirr @ 413-374-9213 The Supper is now Co-Ed.

Fri Mar 16, 2018 St Patrick's Day Eve with The Cabeys Featuring Paul Ritchie - 7:30 PM

Countdown the clock to St Patick's day!

New Year's Eve has nothing on us!

Corned Beef Sandwiches! and  The Cabeys Featuring Paul Ritchie will kick off your St Patrick's Day in the downstairs hall at the John Boyle O'Reilly Club.

Tom, Cathy and Paul never disappoint with some of the best Irish entertainment around

Don't miss this excellent Trio and a fun time!

Music starts at 8:00 PM

No Cover and everyone is welcomed!

Fri Mar 16, 2018 St Patick's Day Breakfast

Full Irish or Breakfast Buffet

Entertainment

Start your day off right with a Hardy Breakfast before the St Patrick Day's Mass

Sat Mar 17, 2018 St Patrick's Day Celebration

Have a great time at the premier center for Irish Entertainment

"We're Irish all year long!"

The John Boyle O'Reilly Club on St Patrick's Day

Great Music - Great Fun - Real Irish!

2:00 - 4:00 PM  - Sara the Fiddler

4:00 - 7:00 PM - The Invincibles

7:00 - ??? - Jim McArdle

Corned beef sandwiches all day!

Cover - TBD

Members - Free Admission 

Sat Mar 17, 2018 Martin Ferris Book Launch and Signing - 2:15 PM

Meet Irish Patriot, Author, and TD Martin Ferris!

He'll be visiting the John Boyle O'Reilly Club on March 17th 2018 in the Upstairs Hall

Starting at 2:15 PM.

Come to the Boyle and hear him discuss his latest book "Ireland's Hunger for Justice"

 

Sun Mar 18, 2018 St Patrick's Day Parade after party with Billy Eagen

Come and relax after the parade!

Bill Eagen will be performing!

Corn beef sandwiches $5.00 (Free for Marchers)

Fri Mar 23, 2018 Dan Ringrose - 7:30 PM

Dan Ringrose Closes out the St Patrick's Day Week on Friday March 23rd

The well known troubadour out of Connecticut helps us finish the week on the right foot with his wide range of musical Talent!

Music Starts at 7:30 PM

No Cover - Everyone is Welcomed!

Sun Mar 25, 2018 Member's Meeting - Noon
Fri Mar 30, 2018 The Healys - 7:30 PM

Nobody beats the Healys!

Always Fun! Always a great time! Always Entertaining!

Come on down and listen to the Legendary Healys!

Music Starts at 7:30 PM

No Cover and everyone is welcomed!

Fri Apr 6, 2018 Wine/Whiskey Tasting
Fri Apr 6, 2018 Billy Eagen - 8:30 PM

Billy Eagen... one of the treasured jewels of Irish music in New England will be performing at the Boyle's Downstairs Lounge!

Admission is Free and all are welcomed!

The music starts at 8:30 but the craic starts when you show up!

Fri Apr 13, 2018 Dan Ringrose - 7:30 PM
Fri Apr 20, 2018 Club Supper

Dinner is served at 7pm.

Cost is $15 per person. 

Contact Steve McGirr @ 413-374-9213

The Supper is now Co-Ed.

Fri Apr 20, 2018 Jim McArdle - 7:30 PM

Jim McArdle one of the club's favorites!

Great Singer!

Fantastic Entertainer!

Don't miss a night with Jim in the downstairs hall.

Music starts at 7:30 PM!

NO Cover - Everyone is Welcomed!

Fri Apr 27, 2018 The Healys -7:30 PM
Sun Apr 29, 2018 Member's Meeting - Noon
Sun Apr 29, 2018 JBO Fashion Show

Details to follow!

Fri May 4, 2018 The Cabey's Featuring Paul Ritchie - 7:30 PM

The Cabeys Featuring Paul Ritchie will be playing at the downstairs hall at the John Boyle O'Reilly Club.

Tom, Cathy and Paul never disappoint with some of the best Irish entertainment around

Don't miss this excellent Trio and a fun time!

Music starts at 7:30 PM

No Cover and everyone is welcomed!

Fri May 11, 2018 Dan Ringrose - 7:30 PM
Sat May 12, 2018 John Boyle O'Reilly Annual Gravesite Memorial Bus Trip (Faneuil Hall)

$45.00 for Club Members

$50.00 for non-club Members

Bus leaves JBO 8:00 AM

Holyhood Cemetery

Sam Adams Brewery

Faneuil Hall

Leaves Boston at 6:00 PM back to Boston by 8:00 PM

Money due by March 1st or your name moves to the waiting list.

Second Bus Added!

Sun May 13, 2018 Mother's Day Ceili/Social at the Boyle - 1:00 PM

It's time for the Ceili!

Come to the Club and bring your dancing shoes!

The Ceili band with Jim McArdle will be performing at our Monthly Ceili!

Sunday May 13th starting at 1:00 PM

$5.00 PP

Sandwiches, Baked goods, Tea and coffee will be available.

Fri May 18, 2018 The Healys - 7:30 PM
Fri May 18, 2018 Club Supper

Dinner is served at 7pm.

Cost is $15 per person. 

Contact Steve McGirr @ 413-374-9213

The Supper is now Co-Ed.

Fri May 25, 2018 Bill Eagen - 8:30 PM
Sun May 27, 2018 Member's Meeting - Noon
Sun Jun 3, 2018 Ceili Social at the Boyle - 1:00 PM

It's time for the Ceili!

Come to the Club and bring your dancing shoes!

The Ceili band with Jim McArdle will be performing at our Monthly Ceili!

Sunday June 3rd starting at 1:00 PM

$5.00 PP

Sandwiches, Baked goods, Tea and coffee will be available.

Fri Jun 8, 2018 Jim McArdle - 7:30 PM

Jim McArdle one of the club's favorites!

Great Singer!

Fantastic Entertainer!

Don't miss a night with Jim in the downstairs hall.

Music starts at 7:30 PM! NO Cover - Everyone is Welcomed!

Fri Jun 15, 2018 Club Supper

Dinner is served at 7pm.

Cost is $15 per person. 

Contact Steve McGirr @ 413-374-9213

The Supper is now Co-Ed.

Fri Jun 15, 2018 The Cabeys featuring Paul Ritchie

Check out the Cabeys with special guest Mr. Paul Ritchie.

Always a great time when the Cabeys are around.

Music Starts @ 7:30 PM

No Cover - Everyone is welcomed!

Sat Jun 16, 2018 Baseball Hall of Fame Trip

$65.00 Price includes Round trip bus to Cooperstown and admission to the Hall of Fame.

Fri Jun 22, 2018 Bill Eagen - 8:30 PM
Sun Jun 24, 2018 Member's Meeting - Noon
Fri Jun 29, 2018 The Healys - 7:30 PM
Fri Jul 6, 2018 Irish Night with the Yard Goats (tentative)

Bus to Hartford

Tickets to game

Irish Pregame Entertainment

Sat Aug 11, 2018 20th Annual Irish Music Festival

Exciting Details to Follow!!!

Fri Sep 21, 2018 Club Supper

Dinner is served at 7pm.

Cost is $15 per person. 

Contact Steve McGirr @ 413-374-9213

The Supper is now Co-Ed.

Sun Sep 30, 2018 Member's Meeting - Noon
Fri Oct 19, 2018 Club Supper

Dinner is served at 7pm.

Cost is $15 per person. 

Contact Steve McGirr @ 413-374-9213

The Supper is now Co-Ed.

Sun Oct 28, 2018 Member's Meeting - Noon (includes nomination of officers)
Fri Nov 16, 2018 Club Supper

Dinner is served at 7pm.

Cost is $15 per person. 

Contact Steve McGirr @ 413-374-9213

The Supper is now Co-Ed.

Sun Nov 25, 2018 Member's Meeting - Noon
Fri Dec 21, 2018 Club Supper

Dinner is served at 7pm.

Cost is $15 per person. 

Contact Steve McGirr @ 413-374-9213

The Supper is now Co-Ed.

Sun Dec 30, 2018 Member's Meeting - Noon