Calendar of Events

Every Monday Every Tuesday Every Wednesday Every Thursday Every Saturday

To have an event added, please send the information to the WebMaster

Event Date Event Event Details
Fri Apr 13, 2018 Dan Ringrose - 7:30 PM

Music starts at 7:30

No Cover - Everyone is Welcome

Tue Apr 17, 2018 Cribbage Night - 7 PM

Downstairs Lounge at 7 PM $5 PP

Contact Ellen Longtin if interested

Fri Apr 20, 2018 Club Supper

Dinner is served at 7pm.

Cost is $15 per person. 

Contact Steve McGirr @ 413-374-9213

The Supper is now Co-Ed.

Fri Apr 20, 2018 Jim McArdle - 7:30 PM

Jim McArdle one of the club's favorites!

Great Singer!

Fantastic Entertainer!

Don't miss a night with Jim in the downstairs hall.

Music starts at 7:30 PM!

NO Cover - Everyone is Welcomed!

Fri Apr 27, 2018 The Healys -7:30 PM
Sun Apr 29, 2018 JBO Fashion Show-3:00 PM

Tickets - $10

Light Refreshments will be served

Contact Gloria Fernandes at 413-519-5126 for  more information

Sun Apr 29, 2018 Member's Meeting - Noon
Fri May 4, 2018 The Cabey's Featuring Paul Ritchie - 7:30 PM

The Cabeys Featuring Paul Ritchie will be playing at the downstairs hall at the John Boyle O'Reilly Club.

Tom, Cathy and Paul never disappoint with some of the best Irish entertainment around

Don't miss this excellent Trio and a fun time!

Music starts at 7:30 PM

No Cover and everyone is welcomed!

Fri May 11, 2018 Dan Ringrose - 7:30 PM
Sat May 12, 2018 John Boyle O'Reilly Annual Gravesite Memorial Bus Trip (Faneuil Hall)

$45.00 for Club Members

$50.00 for non-club Members

Bus leaves JBO 8:00 AM

Holyhood Cemetery

Sam Adams Brewery

Faneuil Hall

Leaves Boston at 6:00 PM back to the JBO by 8:00 PM

Payment is due now.

Second Bus Added!

Fri May 18, 2018 The Healys - 7:30 PM
Fri May 18, 2018 Club Supper

Dinner is served at 7pm.

Cost is $15 per person. 

Contact Steve McGirr @ 413-374-9213

The Supper is now Co-Ed.

Fri May 25, 2018 Bill Eagen - 8:30 PM
Sun May 27, 2018 Member's Meeting - Noon
Fri Jun 1, 2018 Unforgettable Fire - U2 Tribute Band

Unforgettable Fire - U2 Tribute Band

Tickets - $20. Doors open at 7:30pm

Call Matt at 413-530-0780 for tickets and information

 

Fri Jun 8, 2018 Jim McArdle - 7:30 PM

Jim McArdle one of the club's favorites!

Great Singer!

Fantastic Entertainer!

Don't miss a night with Jim in the downstairs hall.

Music starts at 7:30 PM! NO Cover - Everyone is Welcomed!

Sun Jun 10, 2018 Ceili Social at the Boyle - 1:00 PM

It's time for the Ceili!

Come to the Club and bring your dancing shoes!

The Ceili band with Jim McArdle will be performing at our Monthly Ceili!

Sunday June 10th starting at 1:00 PM

$5.00 PP

Sandwiches, Baked goods, Tea and coffee will be available.

Fri Jun 15, 2018 Club Supper

Dinner is served at 7pm.

Cost is $15 per person. 

Contact Steve McGirr @ 413-374-9213

The Supper is now Co-Ed.

Fri Jun 15, 2018 The Cabeys featuring Paul Ritchie

Check out the Cabeys with special guest Mr. Paul Ritchie.

Always a great time when the Cabeys are around.

Music Starts @ 7:30 PM

No Cover - Everyone is welcomed!

Sat Jun 16, 2018 Baseball Hall of Fame Trip

$65.00 Price includes Round trip bus to Cooperstown and admission to the Hall of Fame.

Fri Jun 22, 2018 Bill Eagen - 8:30 PM
Sun Jun 24, 2018 Member's Meeting - Noon
Fri Jun 29, 2018 The Healys - 7:30 PM
Sat Jun 30, 2018 New England Revolution Soccer

Discount tickets available for the New England Revolution/ DC United soccer game

Saturday June 30,2018 @ 7:30PM

Discounted price $23.00

Contact Sue at 413-592-0985 or Margaret @ 413-531-4763

Need payment by May 5th

Fri Jul 6, 2018 Irish Night with the Yard Goats (tentative)

Bus to Hartford

Tickets to game

Irish Pregame Entertainment

Sat Aug 11, 2018 20th Annual Irish Music Festival

Exciting Details to Follow!!!

Sat Aug 18, 2018 Saratoga Bus Trip (Alabama Race)

Price is $50/per person

Contact Gloria Fernandes 413-519-5126

Fri Sep 21, 2018 Club Supper

Dinner is served at 7pm.

Cost is $15 per person. 

Contact Steve McGirr @ 413-374-9213

The Supper is now Co-Ed.

Sun Sep 30, 2018 Ceili Social at the Boyle - 1 PM

It's time for the Ceili!

Come to the Club and bring your dancing shoes!

The Ceili band with Jim McArdle will be performing at our Monthly Ceili!

Sunday September 30th starting at 1:00 PM

Sun Sep 30, 2018 Member's Meeting - Noon
Fri Oct 19, 2018 Club Supper

Dinner is served at 7pm.

Cost is $15 per person. 

Contact Steve McGirr @ 413-374-9213

The Supper is now Co-Ed.

Sat Oct 20, 2018 Salem Haunted Happenings / Bus Trip

Price is $40/per person

Bus Leaves the JBO Club at 8:00 AM and returns to the JBO Club at 8:15 PM

For information, please contact Margaret McCormick at 413-531-4763 or Sue Forys at 413-592-0985

Thu Oct 25, 2018 Game Dinner

Price is $50/person 

Price includes a great meal prepared by the Log Cabin & draft beer

For more information contact Matt Keating

Sat Oct 27, 2018 JBO Craft Fair

Vendor price is $35 & includes one table and 2 chairs

Interested Vendors please contact Gloria Fernandes at 413-519-5126

Sun Oct 28, 2018 Member's Meeting - Noon (includes nomination of officers)
Fri Nov 16, 2018 Club Supper

Dinner is served at 7pm.

Cost is $15 per person. 

Contact Steve McGirr @ 413-374-9213

The Supper is now Co-Ed.

Sun Nov 18, 2018 Ceili Social at the Boyle - 1 PM

It's time for the Ceili!

Come to the Club and bring your dancing shoes!

The Ceili band with Jim McArdle will be performing at our Monthly Ceili!

Sunday November 18th starting at 1:00 PM

Wed Nov 21, 2018 Jimmy Buffet Night

Featuring DJ Dave

Parrot Head/Beach Attire Encouraged

No Cover Charge & free burgers

Starts at 7pm 

Sun Nov 25, 2018 Member's Meeting - Noon
Sat Dec 8, 2018 NYC Bus Trip

Spend the day shopping, seeing a play or whatever you please

$45/per person

Contact Gloria Fernandes at 413-519-5126

Fri Dec 21, 2018 Club Supper

Dinner is served at 7pm.

Cost is $15 per person. 

Contact Steve McGirr @ 413-374-9213

The Supper is now Co-Ed.

Sun Dec 30, 2018 Member's Meeting - Noon